5G EXPO Event TEAM

The Smart City Event Team

Ken Briodagh Editorial Director

kbriodagh@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x253

Dave Rodriguez President

drodriguez@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 146

Maureen Gambino

Senior Director of Business Development & Events

mgambino@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x146

Natasha Barbera

Senior Director of Events

nbarbera@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x 225

Joann Varello V.P. Marketing, Crossfire Media
Michelle Connolly

Marketing Manager

mconnolly@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x262

Carl Ford CEO and Executive Director of Content, IoT Evolution,
Crossfire Media
Scott Kargman COO,
Crossfire Media
Michael Genaro Executive Vice President

mgenaro@tmcnet.com
203-852-6800 x142

 

PLATINUM SPONSOR

MEDIA SPONSOR